Board

Meetings:

The CCRMA Board of Directors has a regularly scheduled monthly meeting on the second Friday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Special meetings can take place at a different date and time.

The meetings are set to review the status of ongoing projects and consider new initiatives. Meetings are open to the public, and public comments are welcomed.

Board Members:

CHAIRMAN

Frank Parker, Jr.

Vice Chairman

Michael Scaief

Treasurer

Al Villarreal

Secretary

Arturo Nelson

Board Member

Mark Esparza

Board Member

Ruben Gallegos, Jr

Board Member

Dr. Maria Villegas, M.D.

Administrative Staff

Executive Director

Pete Sepulveda, Jr.

psepulveda@ccrma.org

Right of Way and Project Coordinator

Blanca C. Betancourt

bbetancourt@ccrma.org

executive administrative assistant

lulu mayorga

lmayorga@ccrma.org

Chief Financial Officer

Jesus Adrian Rincones

arincones@ccrma.org

controller

victor j. barron

vbarron@ccrma.org

Environmental Program Manager

Mark Iglesias

miglesias@ccrma.org

Accountant and Human Resources

Ericka G. Treviño

etrevino@ccrma.org

Toll Processing Services Staff

Toll Operations Manager

Liz J. Ponce

ljponce@ccrma.org

Toll Operations Team Lead

Ema Jaramillo

support@tpsccrma.org

Commercial Account Specialist

Janett Huerta

jhuerta@ccrma.org

TOLL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST

LUIS PEREZ

support@tspccrma.org

IT Toll Systems and IT Manager

Franco San Miguel

fsmiguel@ccrma.org