Board Members

The Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority consists of a professional and qualified staff with a variety of specialties, that range from tolling to finance. Feel free to click on any board member or director to send an email. If you would like to submit a general inquiry to the CCRMA please click here.

All correspondence with the Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority is subject to the Texas Public Information Act and will be retained by the agency in accordance with the requirements of the act.

Board Members

Stacks Image 1837
Frank Parker, Jr.
Stacks Image 1842
David N. Garza
Board Member
Stacks Image 1845
Horacio Barrera
Board Member
Stacks Image 1848
Mark Esparza
Board Member
Stacks Image 1851
Michael Scaief
Board Member
Stacks Image 1860
Nat Lopez
Board Member
Stacks Image 1854
Ruben Gallegos, Jr.
Board Member

Administrative Staff

Stacks Image 126005
Pete Sepulveda, Jr.
Executive Director
Stacks Image 8778
Adrian Rincones
Chief Financial Officer
Stacks Image 126030
Blanca Betancourt
Right of Way and Project Coordinator
Stacks Image 8841
Ericka Treviño
Stacks Image 126017
April Romero
Strategic Project Coordinator

Toll Processing Services Staff

Stacks Image 126035
Liz Ponce
Toll Operations Supervisor
Stacks Image 126040
Cristina Alcocer
Toll Operations Assistant Supervisor
Stacks Image 125995
Janett Huerta
Toll Operations Specialist
Stacks Image 126011
Luis Perez
Toll Operations Specialist
Stacks Image 126074
Ema Jaramillo
Toll Operations Specialist
© 2016 Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority | Design by RGV Spotlight™ Contact Us